Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients achieve the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

What Our Customers Say About Us


We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours.

I would like to highly recommend our mortgage broker, Susan. As first-time home buyers, we were navigating unfamiliar territory, and Susan did an exceptional job finalizing all the required documents. Given our time-sensitive situation, she assured us she could complete everything on time, and she delivered on her promise. Susan's extensive experience and patience in answering all our questions made the entire process smooth and stress-free. We are incredibly grateful for her dedication and professionalism.

Marjan E.

Katy, TX

2024-07-03
Working with Susan has been an exceptionally positive experience. Susan exemplifies responsibility and accuracy in every aspect of their work. She consistently deliver results efficiently, ensuring tasks are completed in the shortest possible time without compromising quality. Her commitment to excellence instills a sense of safety and confidence, making them a reliable partner in navigating financial matters. Her attention to detail and dedication to doing the job right are qualities that set them apart. I highly recommend Susan Esfandiari for anyone seeking a dependable and capable broker.

EHSAN BORAZJANI

KATY, TX

2024-07-01
I had a great experience with Susan as my loan agent when purchasing my first home.
She demonstrated passion, care, and expertise throughout the process, making me feel confident in her abilities. Being new to home buying, I lacked knowledge about the process and market, but Susan patiently guided me through each step, going above and beyond to ensure I understood everything.
I've already started referring her to friends and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Zeinab

Houston, TX

2024-05-08
Susan is the best in the business. She will take care of you and make stuff happen!

Kevin B.

Missouri City, TX

2023-06-23
Ron G.
Richmond, TX
01
Yelp Review 8/17/2018
I would like to thank Mr. Joseph Walker and Secure Mortgage Company for helping me purchase my home. Mr. Walker was easy to work with, very knowledgeable and always answered my questions without hesitation. I got a good interest rate, closed quickly, and couldn't be happier. I would like to say that; I was relieved once I signed my documents and received my treasure (Keys) to my house.

Thank you!

Ron G.

Richmond, TX

2022-04-27
Britney W.
Irving, TX
02
Yelp Review 9/8/2018
There are sooo many good things I can say about this company. They are a team worth having on your side!!! Secure mortgage went over and beyond to help my family and every promise they made, they stood by their word!! God put people and teams in your life for a reason, and we were blessed beyond measures. They are trustworthy, Honest, and always willing to make sure things are gettin done!!! THANK YOU FROM MY FAMILY!!!! THANK YOU!!

Britney W.

Irving, TX

2022-04-27
Hot Houston H.
Hot Houston H.
Fresno, TX
2 reviews
Yelp Review 5.0 star rating 11/2/2018
Joseph Walker have help several of our clients get approved when no one could. He literately performed a miracle. Very personal and always available. While others treat people like a number, he truly cares. We at Century 21 & Houston Hot Homes recommend Secure Mortgage - Joseph Walker

Tewana W.

Fresno, TX

2022-04-27
Tilda Y.
Cypress, TX
0 friends
1 review
Yelp 5.0 star rating8/19/2018
Working with Joseph Walker has been so rewarding for my clients!! He really knows how to make their dreams come true. Home Ownership!! Your honesty and showing them that you really care made all the difference and gave them such peace of mind during their transaction.
Thank you again, Mr. Walker for all you did and all you continue to do for my clients.
Tilda Young, Realtor

Tilda Y.

Cypress, TX

2022-04-27
Susan has been a great partner when it comes to being a lender for my second home purchase.

She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable about the home buying process because she has worked as a realtor as well.

She will TAKE CARE OF YOU and speak on your behalf with realtors, builders, etc as needed.

We experienced a lot of hiccups from the home builder, 401k home loan funding, construction delays, appraisals, etc. But Susan was always there with a positive attitude, providing advice, and adjusting her paperwork and strategy as needed.

No matter what goes on, Susan will HAVE YOUR BACK and will do HER BEST to take care of you.

I cannot recommend Susan enough!!!

I will definitely use her services again in the future!

Thank you Susan for such a wonderful experience.

Fabio G.

San Antonio, TX

2022-04-25

WRITE A TESTIMONIAL

Feedback received

We've received your submission. Thank you for your feedback.